Locate Centre

Office No 704, 7th Floor, G Square Business Park, Plot No 25 & 26, Sector 30, Opposite Sanpada Railway Station, Navi Mumbai 400703.

Contact Person : Bhavesh Tiwari

Email ID : bhavesht@proschoolonline.com  

Contact :  022-27814636 | 022-49717636 | 9702506688

Open on all days except Sunday.

New English High School, Above TJSB Bank, 4th Floor, Ram Maruti Road, Thane (W),  400602.

Contact Person : Sahid Khan

Email ID : sahidk@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9619207323 | 9967821017 | 8657457654

Open on all days.

3 Floor, IMS Proschool, Gokul Plaza, Opp Mehul Studio, near Chinnai College, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069.

Contact Person : Sahid Khan

Email ID : sahidk@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9619207323 | 7045664285

Open on all days except Wednesday
5th Floor, Surya Bhavan Bldg, Opp. Lalit Mahal Hotel, FC Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 41100.

Contact Person : Neelam Choudhary

Email ID : pune@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 9619207323 | 8454988892 | 02025535840

Open on all days except Wednesday

01A, Ashoka Estate Building, New Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Contact Person: Nishant Tyagi

Email ID: delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 7304957452 / 9967841025

Open on all days.

Plot no- 2, hargovind enclave, Opposite shanti mukund hospital, Near Body Mechanics Gym. Nearest metro station kakardooma, Metro pillor number- 114, pincode- 110092

Contact Person : Nishant Tyagi

Email ID : delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 7304957452 / 9967841025

370, Second floor, Kohat Enclave-Pitampura, Opposite Metro Pillar No-342, New Delhi, Delhi 110034

Contact Person : Nishant Tyagi

Email ID : delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact :7304957452 / 9967841025
Open on all days

K7/5, 1st Floor, DLF Phase-2, Gurgaon, Adjacent to Crystal Children Centre, Nearest Metro- MG Road.

Contact Person : Nishant Tyagi

Email ID : nishant.tyagi@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 7304957452

409, 4th Floor, Down Town Mall, Lakadika Pool, Beside Lotus Children Hospital, Hyderabad 500004.

Contact Person : Yogesh Sakunia

Email ID : yogeshs@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 040-66339989 | 9701233472 | 9985072173

24, Haudin Road, Ulsoor Road cross, (Lane Opposite to Talwalkars Fitness Club – Ulsoor Road), Bengaluru 560042.

Contact Person : Shuchi Joshi

Email ID : shuchij@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 080-42024234 | 9900799981

Open on all Business Working days

18/2, 1st Floor, Balaiah Avenue, Mylapore, Chennai – 600004. Landmark – Near LUZ

Contact Person : Dhivanand

Email ID : chennai@proschoolonline.in

Contact: 044-43015724 | 9600137479

2nd Floor, PAVANA House, KP Vallon Road, Above Union Bank, Kadavanthara, Ernakulam, Kerala – 682 020

Contact Person : Balachandran

Email ID : kochi@proschoolonline.com

Contact :  0484-4300 900 | 9645629999

Open on all days except Wednesday

Contact Person : Taisin Shaikh

Email ID : Taisins@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 7304485149 | 9619207323

   7710044425