fbpx

Locate Centre

Office No 704, 7th Floor, G Square Business Park, Plot No 25 & 26, Sector 30, Opposite Sanpada Railway Station, Navi Mumbai 400703.

Contact Person : Bhavesh Tiwari

Email ID : bhavesht@proschoolonline.com  

Contact :  022-27814636 | 022-49717636 | 9702506688

Open on all days except Sunday.

Indira Institute of Business Management, 1st floor, room no-15, plot no.2, Next to Gurudwara, Sector-9, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai 400705.

Contact Person : Pankaj Jha

Email ID : navimumbai@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9152729315 |  8291374708

Open on all days except Wednesday.

New English High School, Above TJSB Bank, 4th Floor, Ram Maruti Road, Thane (W),  400602.

Contact Person : Rahul Gupta

Email ID : thane@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 022-25301030 | 7304485149 | 09004061792

Open on all days.

1st Floor, The Angels Education Trust Bldg, Above IDBI Bank 267, Sulochana Sheti Marg, Opp Sion Hospital, Sion (west), Mumbai 400022.

Contact Person: Shahid Khan

Email ID: sahidk@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9619207323

Open on all days except Wednesday

3 Floor, IMS Proschool, Gokul Plaza, Opp Mehul Studio, near Chinnai College, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069.

Contact Person : Sahid Khan

Email ID : sahidk@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9619207323 | 7045664285

Open on all days except Wednesday

1st Floor, 1206/24 B, Anandi Vilas, Off J M Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411004.

Landmark : Midway – The Lane connecting Hotel Shivsagar (JM Road) to Apte Road

Contact Person : Neelam Choudhary

Email ID : neelamc@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 9769162050 | 8454988892

Open on all days except Wednesday

Institute of Business Management and Research College (IBMR), Survey No. 130, Mumbai – Bangalore Highway, Near Bhumkar Chowk, Behind Zen Business Center, Wakad, Pune, Maharashtra 411057

For face-to-face COUNSELING you can visit our center in Shivajinagar.

Contact Person : Shubham Srivastava

Email ID : shubhams@proschoolonlne.com

Contact : 8452082444 / 9769162050

Suite No – 214, Paharpur Business Centre, 21, Nehru Place Greens, Near Devika Tower. New Delhi – 110019.

Contact Person: Amit Jugia

Email ID: amitj@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 011- 41102458 | 9871878870 | 8851857796 | 8588976242

Open on all days.

2nd floor, Plot no.2, Hargobind Enclave, Delhi – 110092,

Near Preet Vihar Metro Station, Opposite Metro Pillar no- 114

Contact Person : Amit Jugia

Email ID : delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9773987641 | 9773987642

370, Second floor, Kohat Enclave-Pitampura, Opposite Metro Pillar No-342, New Delhi, Delhi 110034

Contact Person : Amit Jugia

Email ID : amitj@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 8929762012 | 9773987641
Open on all days

K7/5, 1st Floor, DLF Phase-2, Gurgaon, Adjacent to Crystal Children Centre, Nearest Metro- MG Road.

Contact Person : Mamta Pareek

Email ID : mamtap@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9971414355

409, 4th Floor, Down Town Mall, Lakadika Pool, Beside Lotus Children Hospital, Hyderabad 500004.

Contact Person : Yogesh Sakunia

Email ID : yogeshs@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 040-66339989 | 9701233472 | 9985072173

24, Haudin Road, Ulsoor Road cross, (Lane Opposite to Talwalkars Fitness Club – Ulsoor Road), Bengaluru 560042.

Contact Person : Shuchi Joshi

Email ID : shuchij@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 080-42024234 | 9900799981

Open on all Business Working days

2nd Floor, No.702, 11th Main Road , 5th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Pin Code – 560041.

Contact Person: Shuchi joshi

Email ID : shuchij@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9066086069 | 080-43006791

Maruti Towers, 2nd Floor, 520/155, TTK Road, Alwarpet, Chennai – 600018

Contact Person : Dhivanand

Email ID : chennai@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 044-43015724 | 9884909158

2nd Floor, PAVANA House, KP Vallon Road, Above Union Bank, Kadavanthara, Ernakulam, Kerala – 682 020

Contact Person : Balachandran

Email ID : kochi@proschoolonline.com

Contact :  0484-4300 900 | 9645629999

Open on all days except Wednesday

Contact Person : Viranta Sakpal

Email ID : virantas@proschoolonline.com

Contact :  7045734304 | 9892517572

   7710044425