Locate Centre

Office No 704, 7th Floor, G Square Business Park, Plot No 25 & 26, Sector 30, Opposite Sanpada Railway Station, Navi Mumbai 400703.

Contact Person : Bhavesh Tiwari

Email ID : bhavesht@proschoolonline.com  

Contact :  022-27814636 | 022-49717636 | 9702506688

Open on all days except Sunday.

New English High School, Above TJSB Bank, 4th Floor, Ram Maruti Road, Thane (W),  400602.

Contact Person : Taisin

Email ID : taisins@proschoolonline.com

Contact : For enquiry: 7304485149

Open on all days.

3 Floor, IMS Proschool, Gokul Plaza, Opp Mehul Studio, near Chinnai College, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069.

Contact Person : Nigar

Email ID : nigars@proschoolonline.com

Contact : For enquiry: 7710003157

Open on all days except Wednesday
5th Floor, Surya Bhavan Bldg, Opp. Lalit Mahal Hotel, FC Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 41100.

Contact Person : Neelam Choudhary

Email ID : pune@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 9619207323 | 8454988892 | 02025535840

Open on all days except Wednesday

01A, Ashoka Estate Building, New Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Contact Person: Nishant Tyagi

Email ID: delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact: 7304957452 / 9967841025

Open on all days.

370, Second floor, Kohat Enclave-Pitampura, Opposite Metro Pillar No-342, New Delhi, Delhi 110034

Contact Person : Nishant Tyagi

Email ID : delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact :7304957452 / 9967841025
Open on all days

M-23, 1st Floor, Sector – 14, Old DLF Colony, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

Contact Person : Nishant Tyagi

Email ID : delhi@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 7304957452

409, 4th Floor, Down Town Mall, Lakadika Pool, Beside Lotus Children Hospital, Hyderabad 500004.

Contact Person : Sujata

Email ID : hyderabad@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 9136908879

24, Haudin Road, Ulsoor Road cross, (Lane Opposite to Talwalkars Fitness Club – Ulsoor Road), Bengaluru 560042.

Contact Person : Shuchi Joshi

Email ID : shuchij@proschoolonline.com

Contact : 7892295842

Open on all Business Working days

18/2, 1st Floor, Balaiah Avenue, Mylapore, Chennai – 600004. Landmark – Near LUZ

Contact Person : Dhivanand

Email ID : chennai@proschoolonline.in

Contact: 044-43015724 | 9600137479

2nd Floor, PAVANA House, KP Vallon Road, Above Union Bank, Kadavanthara, Ernakulam, Kerala – 682 020

Contact Person : Balachandran

Email ID : kochi@proschoolonline.com

Contact :  0484-4300 900 | 9645629999

Open on all days except Wednesday

Contact Person : Sahid Khan

Email ID : sahidk@proschoolonline.com

Contact : For enquiry: 9619207323

   7710044425